Updated: Sep 15, 2020

3x Defensive Player of the Year

7x All-Defensive Team

3x All-Star

2,000 Defensive Rebounds

1,000 Offensive Rebounds

500 Steals

Top 10: Rebounding Average

Ben Wallace, Dennis Rodman, and Dikembe Mutombo are NBA legends because of their defensive contributions. Chris Jackson is perhaps our most accomplished stopper. Selected fourth in the 1995 PBA Draft, the man dubbed as Stonewall shares the spotlight with Marc Pingris as the only players to win the PBA Defensive Player of the Year award three times. What's even cooler is that Jackson won the award during the Fil-Am invasion. Also apart from his leech-like defense, Jackson also has a decent 3-point shot that comes to life when the situation arises.

Recent Posts

See All